Composition Based On 3 Tunes - The Soft Machine* - Live Chronicle (DVDr)

8 thoughts on “ Composition Based On 3 Tunes - The Soft Machine* - Live Chronicle (DVDr)

  1. Jan 03,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Soft Machine - Composition Based On Three Tunes YouTube Soft Machine - Moon In June (Bilzen Jazz And Pop Festival, Aug 22, ) - .
  2. Softs is a music studio album recording by THE SOFT MACHINE (Canterbury Scene/Progressive Rock) released in on cd, lp / vinyl and/or cassette. This page includes Softs's: cover picture, songs / tracks list, members/musicians and line-up, different releases details, free MP3 download (stream), buy online links: amazon, ratings and detailled reviews by our experts, collaborators and members/5(23).
  3. 3. Larks’ Tongues In Aspic Part 2 (King Crimson) 4. Hang On To A Dream (The Nice) 5. Composition Based On 3 Tunes (Soft Machine) 6. Yours Is No Disgrace (Yes) 7. Truckstop Gondolero (Kraftwerk) 8. Highlights Of Beat Club.
  4. Jan 04,  · Soft Machine plunged deeper into jazz and contemporary electronic music on this pivotal release, which incited The Village Voice to call it a milestone achievement when it was released. It's a double album of stunning music, with each side devoted to one composition -- two by Mike Ratledge, and one each by Hopper and Wyatt, with substantial help from a number of backup musicians, .
  5. A demo of the second and third parts was recorded in Spring , which was spliced onto the October demo to be included on Soft Machine's Backwards archival release. A live recording from in London was released on Backwards, containing a shortened version of parts 2 and 3.
  6. Jun 13,  · In September , Soft Machine release their new studio album 'Hidden Details'. This is the first Soft Machine album (as opposed to Soft Machine Legacy album) in 37 years – since 'In the Land of Cockayne'. It features John Etheridge (guitar) Roy Babbington (bass) and John Marshall (drums) alongside Theo on Tenor and Soprano saxes, flute and alto.
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of The Soft Machine Collection on Discogs.
  8. Soft Machine (Musical group) OCLC Number: Notes: Rock songs. Originally released (tracks ) and (tracks ). Compact disc. Includes program notes on insert. Credits: Executive producer: Mike Jeffrey; originally produced by Chas Chandler and Tom Wilson (tracks ) and the Soft Machine (). Performer(s).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *